PHP

PHP Encryption The Right Way With LibSodium

Tuesday 12 April 2022, 21:40

Ever wondered the best way to do encryption in PHP? This tutorial shows you how!

Read more ▶
Placeholder

I Tried GitHub Copilot and it's the Best Thing Ever

Tuesday 29 March 2022, 18:47

...the AI trained on open source which writes code for you!

Read more ▶
Placeholder

Instant PHP and XDebug on Docker

Friday 28 January 2022, 23:46

...just add water! Spin up an Apache server running your choice of PHP version with this free helper.

Read more ▶
Placeholder

Getting started with PHP and ActiveMQ

Wednesday 06 October 2021, 21:43

Learn how to send and receive messages between PHP and ActiveMQ with Stomp protocol.

Read more ▶
Placeholder

DocLite 1.1.0 released

Monday 20 September 2021, 18:23

PHP NoSQL database with joins and full text search

Read more ▶
Placeholder

Test Driven Development (TDD): How, What & Why

Sunday 29 August 2021, 22:08

Write better software with a test-first lifecycle.

Read more ▶
Placeholder

How to create a Symfony 5 bundle

Monday 10 May 2021, 21:07

Learn how to create a reusable bundle from scratch with Symfony 5.

Read more ▶
Placeholder

Why I don't like the sealed classes RFC

Monday 26 April 2021, 19:35

A beguiling but unnecessary new language feature.

Read more ▶
Placeholder

Mutual TLS with Apache and PHP

Friday 23 April 2021, 18:35

Run Apache + PHP inside a Docker container and authenticate with a client certificate.

Read more ▶
Placeholder

DocLite now MIT licensed

Tuesday 20 April 2021, 21:08

DocLite, the PHP NoSQL database, is now available under the MIT licence.

Read more ▶
Placeholder

Showing 1-10 of 12 posts.

Recent posts


Tuesday 31 May 2022, 22:00

...and how not to handle customer service

musings

Tuesday 12 April 2022, 21:40

Ever wondered the best way to do encryption in PHP? This tutorial shows you how!

php

Tuesday 29 March 2022, 18:47

...the AI trained on open source which writes code for you!

php coding

Sunday 06 March 2022, 01:03

...when world affairs and programming collide.

musings

Friday 28 January 2022, 23:46

...just add water! Spin up an Apache server running your choice of PHP version with this free helper.

php